Honorary Service Award 2013

4th Annual Honorary Service Award Luncheon and Board of Director Awards March 8, 2013

Busy Bee – Nominees
Denise Baier Carolee Drotos-Swales Kay Holloway Sylvia Lightbody Carol Lowery
Paula Novander Madeline Wallace 2 winners – Kay Holloway & Paula Novander

Perennial – Nominees Joyce Comingore Carolee Drotos-Swales Bonnie Escher Mary King Paula Novander
2 winners – Mary King & Paula Novander

Rainbow – Nominees Pat Grulke Judy Gore Terry Pinck Winnie Stone Marty Ward
2 winners – Winnie Stone & Marty Ward

Director – Ena McGrattan presented her own award for outstanding service to the Garden Council – our super-organized Treasurer Bernadette Hamera was the winner.

Berne Davis Honorary Service Award – nominees Debbie Hughes, Sharron Thompson, Suzy Valentine

The winner was Debbie Hughes !

MANY THANKS to Committee: Carol Lowery, Chairman and Laura Jibben and Mitzi Marckesano