55th and 5th Anniversary Party

On December 7, 2012 the Fort Myers-Lee County Garden Council celebrated its 55th Anniversary and 5th year at the Virginia Avenue location with a party! Mayor Henderson and various Fort Myers City Council members were on hand, including our landscaping architect – George Fogg and Past Presidents Ena McGrattan, Debbie Hughes, Diane Rainey, Betty Sanders, Nancy Walker, and Mitzi Marckesano....

Read More

Open House 2012

November 2012

Read More

Arbor Day 2012

[scrollGallery id=18 width=400]

Read More

Honorary Service Award 2012 Winner… Ena McGrattan, Fiddlesticks & Royal Palm

[scrollGallery id=10]

Read More

Art in Bloom III

Art in Bloom III was held February 26, 2012 [scrollGallery id=1]

Read More
Translate ยป